Delete a Default Milestone

Written by Chad Johnson,

Updated 3 months ago

If you would like to remove one of Digs default milestones, you can do so by clicking the “Move to Drafts” button while editing that milestone. This will remove it completely from your client’s savings milestones. You cannot permanently delete Digs default milestones.

Did this answer your question?